dimarts, 18 d’abril de 2017

hit trax (18.4.17)

Death Cab For Cutie - I Will Possess Your Heart
Radiohead - Nude
Alabama Shakes - Hang Loose
The Bryan Ferry Orchestra - Love Is The Drug
Brand New Heavies - Sunlight
Schoolboy Q - Man Of The Year
P. Reign feat. Drake & Future - DnF
FKA twigs - In Time
CHVRCHES - Never Ending Circles
a-ha - Take On Me (Kygo Remix)
Tom Jones - Why Don't You Love Me Like You Used To Do?

Jodie Abacus - Good Feeling
Starsailor - Give Up The Ghost
Squeeze - Happy Days
Neil Young & Crazy Horse - Walk Like A Giant
Gregory Porter - Hey Laura
Procol Harum - Sunday Morning
Willie Nelson - He Won't Ever Be Gone
Pink Floyd - One of These Days (Live at Pompeii 2016 Remix)
Goldfrapp - Ocean
Texas - Let's Work It Out
Hooverphonic - Deep Forest
Pretenders feat. Neil Tennant - Let's Get Lost
Jamiroquai - Cloud 9